ABOUT PERROTIS   /   Governance
The requested page is protected. Please enter your username and password.

The American Farm School is a private, not-for-profit organization as described in section 501 c 3 of the Internal Revenue Code. It is registered in the State of New York.
The School is governed by a Board of Trustees of Americans and Greeks.

Board of Trustees 

David G. Acker

Vice Chairmen 
Frances Manthos  
George Milonas 
William A. Tsacalis

Sharon W. Vaino

Constantine N. Darras

Deborah Androus
William J. Bennington
John R. Crunkilton
Joannie C. Danielides
Kim E. Dooley
Thymis Efthymiadis
Christos S. Folias
Seth E. Frank
Perry A. Gotsis
Constantinos Hadjiyannakis
Sophia S. Hartch
Barbara K. Heming
Stephen W. King
Vicki Kyriakos
Annie Levis
Thanassis Martinos
Daniel M. Morgan
Elaine K. Nelson
Stefanos Panteliades
Nikolaos Pentzos
Joel S. Post
William L. Richter
Manita S. Scocimara
Susan L. Stupin
Robert W. Uek
Theodora Valentis
Panayiotis Yatagantzidis

Honorary Trustees 
Antonis Anezinis 
Charlotte P. Armstrong 
Sheila Baird 
Peter Bien 
John H. Cleave 
Stavros Constantinides 
Phillip G. Foote 
Dimitri Gonticas 
Edmund Keeley
John C. Lycouris
John Moscahlaidis
Pantelis Panteliades
Anastasia Pappas
Aliki Perroti
George B. Post
Gail D. Schoppert
Judson R. Shaver
Charles L. Thomas, Jr.

American Farm School on Facebook American Farm School on Youtube American Farm School on Flickr American Farm School on Instagram
© 2017 American Farm School